This is an archive site for NAHBS, if you want to visit the current site follow this link:
2013 NAHBS Advisory Board

For the second successive year, NAHBS founder/president Don Walker has sought the ongoing opinions of several different types of exhibitor at the show.

The 2013 NAHBS Advisory Board comprises: Craig Calfee, Calfee Design; Don Ferris, Anvil Bikeworks; Tim O’Donnell, Shamrock Cycles; Richard Sachs, Richard Sachs Cycles; Dwan Shepard, Co-MotionCycles; Carl Strong, Strong Frames; and Gary Smith, Independent Fabrications.

The advisory board discusses subjects such as the types of bicycle to include in the show, the type and size of companies permitted to exhibit, and the NAHBS Awards.